Auckland Harley-Davidson. 521 Mount Wellington Highway, Auckland. Click here for Google Maps roadview.

Warning: Use of undefined constant amps_clearance - assumed 'amps_clearance' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/amps/public_html/tel.php on line 153
AUCKLAND HARLEY-DAVIDSON

Ray Pratt
Chief Executive Officer
DDI 09 308 1633
ray@amps.co.nz

Chris Gavin-Egan
Chief Operations Officer
DDI 09 308 1620
chris@amps.co.nz

Daniel Soh
Accountant
DDI 09 308 1638
daniel@amps.co.nz

Craig Robinson
Sales Manager
DDI 09 308 1635
craig@amps.co.nz

Geoff Bond
Genuine HD Parts Manager
DDI 09 308 1629
geoff@amps.co.nz

Ian Buchanan
Manager of PCW NZ
DDI 09 308 1634
ian@amps.co.nz

Gaye Elliott
Accessories Manager
Tel ext 619
accessories@amps.co.nz

Tony Fleming
Service Manager
DDI 09 308 1637
tony@amps.co.nz


Warning: Use of undefined constant amps_clearance - assumed 'amps_clearance' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/amps/public_html/tel.php on line 228


DEPARTMENTAL STAFF

Cyndy Johnston
Motor Clothing Sales
Tel ext 619
accessories@amps.co.nz

Alli Robinson
Executive Assistant
Tel ext 636
alli@amps.co.nz

Laeonie Gallahar
Accounts Assistant
Tel ext 601
accounts@amps.co.nz

Terry Wilson
Despatch
Tel ext 612
despatch@amps.co.nz

Stephen McSherry
Stock and Inventory Auditor
Tel ext 612
despatch@amps.co.nz

Darrin Lucas
Senior Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 611
darrin@amps.co.nz

Dylan Ashurst
Custom Performance Specialist
Tel ext 615
parts@amps.co.nz

Cameron Bell
Senior Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 609
parts@amps.co.nz

Andrew Taft
Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 610
parts@amps.co.nz

Imtiaaz Ganief
Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 608
parts@amps.co.nz

Clive Heaven
Salesman
Tel ext 632
clive@amps.co.nz

Anthony (A.J.) Lewis
Salesman
Tel ext 632
aj@amps.co.nz

Shaun Walsh
H-D Master Technician
Tel : DDI 093081637
service@amps.co.nz

Chris Chung
H-D Technician
Tel : DDI 093081637
service@amps.co.nz

John Pearce
H-D Technician
Tel : DDI 093081637
service@amps.co.nz

Leo Borba
Harley-Davidson Technician
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz

Charlton Thompson
H-D Technician
Tel : DDI 093081637
service@amps.co.nz

Cory Mako
Service Department General Hand
Tel : DDI 093081637
service@amps.co.nz

Simon Farmer
Service Writer
Tel ext 607
simon.farmer@amps.co.nz