Auckland Harley-Davidson. 521 Mount Wellington Highway, Auckland. Click here for Google Maps roadview.
AUCKLAND HARLEY-DAVIDSON
MANAGEMENT

Ray Pratt
CEO
DDI 09 308 1633
ray@amps.co.nz

Greg Gardiner
General Manager
DDI 09 308 1627
gregg@amps.co.nz

Daniel Soh
Accountant
DDI 09 308 1638
daniel@amps.co.nz

Gaye Elliott
Accessories Manager
Tel ext 619
accessories@amps.co.nz

Geoff Bond
Genuine HD Parts Manager
DDI 09 308 1629
geoff@amps.co.nz

Ian Buchanan
Manager and Chief Purchasing Officer of PCW NZ
DDI 09 308 1634
ian@amps.co.nz

Tony Fleming
Service Manager
DDI 09 308 1637
tony@amps.co.nz

Chris Gavin-Egan
Systems and Support
DDI 09 308 1620
chris@amps.co.nz



DEPARTMENTAL STAFF

Wendy White
Accessories Assistant
Tel ext 619
accessories@amps.co.nz

Alli Pratt
Executive Assistant
Tel ext 636
alli@amps.co.nz

Gordana Vampula
Accounts Assistant
Tel ext 601
gordana@amps.co.nz

Terry Wilson
Despatch
Tel ext 612
despatch@amps.co.nz

Phil Housley
Despatch
Tel ext 612
despatch@amps.co.nz

Darrin Lucas
Senior Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 611
darrin@amps.co.nz

Dylan Ashurst
Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 609
parts@amps.co.nz

Cameron Bell
Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 608
parts@amps.co.nz

Richard Mainwaring
Parts Interpreter
Tel ext 618
parts@amps.co.nz

Craig Robinson
Salesman
Tel : DDI 093081635
craig@amps.co.nz

Gareth Williams
Salesman
Tel ext 0
gareth@amps.co.nz

Geoff Irving
Dyno Engineer
Tel : DDI 093081637
dyno@amps.co.nz

Shaun Walsh
Harley-Davidson Technician
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz

Chris Chung
Harley-Davidson Technician
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz

John Pearce
Harley-Davidson Technician
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz

Doug Oxenham
Harley-Davidson Technician
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz

Calib
Groomer
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz

Bob Irving
Apprentice
Tel : DDI 00
service@amps.co.nz